AUTHORS.OLD 2.5 KB
Newer Older
Suleyman Poyraz's avatar
Suleyman Poyraz committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Copyright (C) 2005 - 2011, Tubitak/UEKAE

This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under
the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free
Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option)
any later version.

Please read the COPYING file.


Suleyman Poyraz's avatar
Suleyman Poyraz committed
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71
Author
-----------
Tubitak-UEKAE <uekae [at] tubitak.org,tr>


Maintainers
-----------
Eray Özkural <erayo [at] cs.bilkent.edu.tr>
Barış Metin <baris [at] pardus.org.tr>
A. Murat Eren <meren [at] pardus.org.tr>
Ozan Çağlayan <ozan [at] pardus.org.tr>
Fatih Aşıcı <fatih [at] pardus.org.tr>

Developers
----------
A. Murat Eren <meren [at] pardus.org.tr>
Bahadır Kandemir <bahadir [at] pardus.org.tr>
Barış Metin <baris [at] pardus.org.tr>
Eray Özkural <erayo [at] cs.bilkent.edu.tr>
Faik Uygur <faik [at] pardus.org.tr>
Fatih Aşıcı <fatih [at] pardus.org.tr>
Gürer Özen <gurer [at] pardus.org.tr>
İsmail Dönmez <ismail [at] pardus.org.tr>
Mehmet D. Akın <mdakin [at] pardus.org.tr>
Onur Küçük <onur [at] pardus.org.tr>
Ozan Çağlayan <ozan [at] pardus.org.tr>
S. Çağlar Onur <caglar [at] pardus.org.tr>
Serdar Dalgıç <serdar [at] pardus.org.tr>

Contributors
------------
Ahmet Aygun <ahmet [at] pardusman.org>
Ali Erdinç Köroğlu <erdinc [at] pardus.org.tr>
Amine Chadly <amine.chadly [at] gmail.com>
Andre van der Lubben <klikspin [at] gmail.com>
Andrea Decorte <adecorte [at] gmail.com>
Anton Tolboom <atolboo [at] gmail.com>
Beyza Ermiş <b_ermis [at] ug.bilkent.edu.tr>
Christian Faure <christian.faurebouvard [at] laposte.net>
Davide Siciliano <edivad95 [at] gmail.com>
Eren Türkay <eren [at] pardus.org.tr>
Furkan Duman <coderlord [at] gmail.com>
Gökhan Göktürk <ggokturk [at] sabanciuniv.edu>
Gökmen Göksel <gokmen [at] pardus.org.tr>
Gökmen Görgen <gkmngrgn [at] gmail.com>
Gökçen Eraslan <gokcen [at] pardus.org.tr>
Görkem Çetin <gorkem [at] pardus.org.tr>
H. İbrahim Güngör <h.ibrahim.gungor [at] gmail.com>
Klemens Häckel <click3d [at] linuxmail.org>
Mustafa Ölçerman <oelcerman [at] fussballkreis.org>
Necmettin Begiter <necmettin.begiter [at] gmail.com>
Patrik Karlsson <patrik [at] pardus.nu>
Pedro Leite <pedro.leite [at] gmail.com>
Philippe Svetoslavsky <philsvet [at] gmail.com>
Piotr Maliński <riklaunim [at] gmail.com>
Pınar Yanardağ <pinar [at] pardus.org.tr>
Rinse de Vries <rinsedevries [at] kde.nl>
Semen Cirit <scirit [at] pardus.org.tr>
Stefan Wilhelm <sw1976de [at] googlemail.com>
Uğur Çetin <ugur.jnmbk [at] gmail.com>
Willem Gielen <w.gielen [at] gmail.com>