AUTHORS 288 Bytes
Newer Older
Eray Özkural's avatar
Eray Özkural committed
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Authors:

Eray Ozkural <eray@uludag.org.tr>
Baris Metin <baris@uludag.org.tr>
Murat Eren <meren@uludag.org.tr>
S. Caglar Onur <caglar@uludag.org.tr>
Gurer Ozen <gurer@uludag.org.tr>
Ismail Donmez <ismail@uludag.org.tr>
Gorkem Cetin <gorkem@uludag.org.tr>
Faik Uygur <faikuygur@gmail.com>